A Bit of Housekeeping

Hi everyone. Remember me?

Probably not, given that it’s been a month since I published my last post. Apologies, but the truth is I was too upset to blog. Leaving Cambridge was hard, and my time since then has either been totally occupied with medical school interviews or so unstructured that I just can’t bring myself to shape thoughts to put on the page.

And I miss my friends, and I miss my college, and I miss my cows.

But anyway.

I think I’m at a place now where I can come back to this – NaNo is giving me a nice kick in the pants – NO NOT THOSE KINDS OF PANTS – so it’s time to resume shouting my thoughts into the void.

Which is to say: look out for more posts coming your way very soon.

One thought on “A Bit of Housekeeping

Leave a Reply

