In Which Our Intrepid Heroine is Extremely Jetlagged

Good morning from England!

No, wait, good afternoon.

But I’ve only been awake for three hours.

Ugh.

In any case, yes, I am extremely jetlagged. Also exhausted from the physical act of travelling, which I did for many, many hours over the past two days. All of which means that I am not coherent enough to write a post about anything.

I plan to put something tomorrow or Wednesday in addition to the scheduled Friday Fiction, and it will probably be about British Christmas. So keep an eye out for that.

In the meantime, I’m off to find some lunch.

One thought on “In Which Our Intrepid Heroine is Extremely Jetlagged

Leave a Reply

