Brief Hiatus

As you’ve no doubt noticed, the blog has been on a bit of a hiatus! I originally thought this would be just one week so I didn’t bother posting anything; as it’s turning into two I thought I should probably let my vast legions of readers (*cough*) know what’s going on 🙂

I’ve been pretty much totally occupied with paperwork for my upcoming overseas adventure (stay tuned for more information), and also with an important presentation at work. This week I have to do some visa-related things (biometrics, passport photos, etc.) which will have me running all over the damn city, leaving…not so much energy for blogging.

So. I’m definitely going to take the rest of this week off. The next upcoming Friday Fiction is scheduled to be a Bell, Book, and Candle entry. That requires a little more work than just a flashfic, so I may or may not be mentally prepared for that this coming Friday, and there may or may not be a post. In any case, we will definitely resume regular blogging starting Monday the 24th.

Thank you for your patience!

2 thoughts on “Brief Hiatus

Leave a Reply

